APPOINTMENTS


60 mins  $75                       CASH, CHECK OR CREDIT/DEBIT

90 mins  $110      (VISA, MASTERCARD, AMERICAN EXPRESS, DISCOVER)


GIFT CERTIFICATES NOT AVAILABLE


I DO NOT DO PRE-NATAL MASSAGE


If interested in an appointment please check my availability below.  If appt. is 60 mins., I am only available for 60 mins., if no time is beside the appointment, I am available for either 60 or 90 mins.


Please provide 24 hour advance notice to cancel or reschedule ($40 LATE CANCELLATION/NO SHOW FEE).  Email your preferred appointment date/time and 60/90 mins. preference to CapitolHillMassageDC.com (no direct link)​​


Tuesday September 19 - NO APPOINTMENTS AVAILABLE

Wednesday Septembr 20 - NO APPOINTMENTS AVAILABLE

Thursday September 21 - NO APPOINTMENTS AVAILABLE

Friday September 22 - NO APPOINTMENTS AVAILABLE

Saturday September 23 - 4pm (60 mins)


Sunday September 24 - CLOSED

​Monday September 25 - CLOSED


Tuesday September 26 - 12pm, 4pm

Wednesday September 27 - NO APPOINTMENTS AVAILABLE

Thursday September 28 - 9:45am (60 mins), 5:30pm (60 mins)

Friday September 29 - 10am (60 mins)

Saturday September 30 - 8am, 12noon (60 mins)


Sunday October 1 - CLOSED

Monday October 2 - CLOSED


Tuesday October 3 - NO APPOINTMENTS AVAILABLE

Wednesday October 4 - 11:30am (60 mins), 4pm, 6pm

Thursday October 5 - 4pm, 6pm

Friday October 6 - 10am - 5pm

Saturday October 7 - NO APPOINTMENTS AVAILABLE


Sunday October 8 - CLOSED

​Monday October 9 - CLOSED


Tuesday October 10 - 10am, 4pm, 6pm

Wednesday October 11 - 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Thursday October 12 - 11am (60 mins), 5:30pm (60 mins)

Friday October 13 - 10am - 5pm

Saturday October 14 - 9am, 11am, 1pm, 3pm


Sunday October 15 - CLOSED

​Monday October 16 - CLOSED



MARK CONRAD

CapitolHillMassageDC@gmail.com

​​